Skip to main content
Newcomer
Jun 5, 2023 10:48 PM UTC
Question

Moving to new office, leaving behind two DTEN screens - how to fully log off

Hi, we have a Zoom Room with two DTEN monitors.   We are moving to a new office space and are leaving behind the DTENs. 

 

What is the process I follow to make sure we are completely logged off and out of the Zoom Room so someone else cannot use it with our credentials and so they can use it with their own license if they so desire. 

 

Thanks

1 reply

Community Manager
Jun 12, 2023 3:41 PM UTC

Hi @JBearss suggest testing this, but you maybe able to just delete the Zoom Room device profile? 

 

This discussion around How To Disable & Delete a Zoom 1 Room in order to Free Up Paid-For License may also clear some things up! Let me know if that helps! 

Translate