Skip to main content
Newcomer
Oct 18, 2022 3:00 PM UTC
Question

Hide Self View - Retain when moving from Main room to breakout and back

Hi - Is there a feature I am missing whereby the Hide Self View that I have set is retained when moving to a breakout room and then back to the main room.  I find it frustrating that I keep having to enable it over and over.

 

Thanks