Skip to main content
Explorer
Oct 12, 2021 6:18 PM UTC
Question

Allow participants to join before host

Allow participants to join before host.

I have this option selected. 

We have a pro plan.

If I do not log in first, anyone trying the url are asked to sign in.

I appreciate any help. 

    12 replies

    mdaAuthor
    Explorer
    Oct 12, 2021 6:19 PM UTC

    Screenshot attached

    Allow participants to join before host.

    I have this option selected. 

    We have a pro plan.

    If I do not log in first, anyone trying the url are asked to sign in.

    I appreciate any help. 

    Translate
    ChrisO
    Specialist
    Specialist
    Oct 12, 2021 7:05 PM UTC

    Do you have the "only authenticated user can join meetings" setting enabled?

    Translate
    mdaAuthor
    Explorer
    Oct 12, 2021 7:17 PM UTC

    thank you, 

    no I do not, 

    screenshot attached

     

    Translate