cancel and refund
Hello!
I've been using the account (for education) well, but today, the settings suddenly changed.
They said my account is basic type.
I thought the free policy for educators was over.
So i paid to upgrade my account.
But it wasn't. just error.
So what i want to ask is
1) Can i use my account for education same as before?
2) Can i cancel the upgrade to pro and be refunded the bill(about 15 dollars)?
I am so grateful for creating a program that can be used for students comfortably.
Sincerely yours,
