Skip to main content
Newcomer
Jul 5, 2023 2:11 PM UTC
Question

What happens to a link created in a basic account if that account is then upgraded to pro?

I have a Zoom basic account. I'm providing some training in September and the client has requested I use Zoom. The client would also like the link to the meeting provided now (July) for their internal systems. If I provide that link now (July) and then pay the monthly price to upgrade to a Pro account in September will the original link still work and will that September meeting have all the Pro features?

 

1 reply

Bri
Community Manager
Community Manager
Jul 10, 2023 5:59 PM UTC

Hi there @Ojaybee! The original link should still work and you should be able to access all of the features of a Pro account when you upgrade 🙂 

Translate