Question
Merging Pro Accounts
Hello There,
We have 2 pro accounts say "A" & "B".
"A" have been recharged with quantity of 2 users Ignorantly.
"B" Due for recharge in couple of days.
As per my understanding I can assign 1 user (not assigned yet) to another email.
Question:
1. Can I assign 1 unused user of A, to pro license account of B - Yes/No.
2. If Yes - What will happen to another pro user personal zoom id which we are conducting meetings.
3. If No - If we can cancel the 1 user which is not used does zoom gives the refund.
Please help
