Skip to main content
Newcomer
Sep 27, 2021 3:53 AM UTC
Question

License Cancellation

I am planning to  cancel my license. After the cancellation what will happen to the cloud storage of my previously recorded meeting?

1 reply

Rupert
Partner
Partner
Sep 27, 2021 11:35 AM UTC

Hi @sudip2020 

 

I believe they will become inaccessible. I believe if you re-subscribed later, they would become accessible again. But also they may get deleted altogether after a time. I am not sure.

 

My best advice would be to ensure you download copies before cancelling your subscription.

 

Rupert

 

Translate