Skip to main content
Explorer
Feb 2, 2023 4:47 AM UTC
Question

How can I re-add a deleted user?

How can I re-add a deleted user? It is giving a message saying the email is already there even after I have deleted the user account. What are the steps to re assign license with adding account.

2 replies

Employee
Feb 2, 2023 5:07 AM UTC

Hello,

 

Did this user have a Zoom phone account and is in the trash ? If not, I suggest open a support ticket

 

Hope that helps

Translate
DeviMAuthor
Explorer
Feb 2, 2023 5:20 AM UTC

Hi Sachin,

 

Thanks for the advise. I don't think so there is a phone number linked to this account. I better to open a ticket with Zoom. 

Translate