Question
Downgrade plan after renewal
HI all... I need to downgrade our business plan for 11 users down to Pro for 1-2 users. Unfortunately, I've just missed the renewall click-over and the payment is overdue for the old plan amount. If I pay it to downgrade, will I get a refund? Can I avoid paying it at all by canceling and then restarting as Pro?
