Skip to main content
Newcomer
Jun 20, 2022 4:25 PM UTC
Solved

Canceled by mistake

I canceled by mistake 2 plans, in the second that I noteced what a did, I reactivated the plan, in the same hour, I will be charger twice?

 

Employee
Jun 21, 2022 2:43 PM UTC

Hi @EBLCPCC2,

 

If the plan was reactivated before your next renewal date, you will not be charged twice for the accidental cancellation. 

 

If you need more assistance, please contact our billing department by opening a ticket using this link: https://support.zoom.us/hc/en-us/requests/new?ticket_form_id=360000983032 also make sure you are logged in with your Zoom account so we can access all the necessary data on our end.

 

If this helped, please remember to click on the "Accept as Solution" button below.

 

1 reply

Employee
Jun 21, 2022 2:43 PM UTC

Hi @EBLCPCC2,

 

If the plan was reactivated before your next renewal date, you will not be charged twice for the accidental cancellation. 

 

If you need more assistance, please contact our billing department by opening a ticket using this link: https://support.zoom.us/hc/en-us/requests/new?ticket_form_id=360000983032 also make sure you are logged in with your Zoom account so we can access all the necessary data on our end.

 

If this helped, please remember to click on the "Accept as Solution" button below.

 

Translate