Skip to main content
Newcomer
Mar 5, 2024 2:03 PM UTC
Solved

Webinar Settings

Hello, I edited my webinar settings to "enable a practice session." I had already sent out the registration link and people have registered. Will editing the webinar settings to include a practice session affect the registration link or those who have already registered? I.e. do I need to send out another registration link for those to re-register for?  Thanks for your help! 

    bstrelko
    bstrelkoAnswer
    Partner
    Mar 5, 2024 2:09 PM UTC

    No; you're good to go as-is.

    1 reply

    bstrelko
    Partner
    bstrelkoAnswer
    Partner
    Mar 5, 2024 2:09 PM UTC

    No; you're good to go as-is.

    Translate