Skip to main content
Newcomer
Apr 11, 2023 4:33 PM UTC
Question

is default for registering people for a webinar now "allow one simulataneous device/registration?

There use to be an option box to disallow multiple connections per registration. It's gone now. What is the default behavior if there is no option?