Skip to main content
Newcomer
Dec 14, 2022 10:37 AM UTC
Question

Hide info that someone is sharing

When you share a video why does it show to webinar participants the information that the named person is sharing their screen, before the video or slide comes up?? Can this be hidden?

    1 reply

    DeniseLahat
    Partner
    Partner
    Dec 15, 2022 7:11 AM UTC

    Maybe just RENAME the person sharing to something generic?

     

    Translate