Skip to main content
Newcomer
Nov 28, 2024 9:27 PM UTC
Question

Zoom pro plus account

Hello,

Currently, i have a zoom pro account at our workspace, But one of the users want to use zoom pro plus, when i try to upgrade, its upgrading everyone. Is there any way i can do it only for one user?

 

Thanks