Skip to main content
Newcomer
Jul 31, 2024 6:54 PM UTC
Question

SMS Campaign

I have a rejected campaign. I see the "create another campaign"  button however it is not accessible. Should I delete the rejected campaign as it not letting me edit it? And if I delete the campaign will the Brand stay or will I have to re start the Brand process ?

1 reply

Employee
Jul 31, 2024 7:02 PM UTC

Hi bullard1,

You will have to create a new Campaign in this case. Your Brand will not be affected.

For more information on 10DLC please visit this Knowledge Articles Collection.

 

Happy Zooming!

Translate