Skip to main content
Newcomer
Jun 4, 2022 8:03 PM UTC
Question

Changing the recording options for end user

Hello,

 

I'm a Zoom phone pro user, i have i small company of just 2 people (it's a medical office).

I find totally unecessary that end users have to choose to "listen the message", "save the message" or "record another message" after already has recorded a message...

Also because, once i use the system in Italian, i find very annoying the male voice used (i find it totally aggressive, not adapted to a healthcare context).

 

 

Is there any possibility of deleting this last choice for end users or at least change the message or the voice used for this?

 

Thank you,

1 reply

Employee
Jun 8, 2022 10:18 PM UTC

Hi @goncalves12 Can you give me the flow of which message you see these options. Please describe the flow

Translate