Skip to main content
Newcomer
Jul 19, 2024 7:45 PM UTC
Solved

Upgrade to Pro

I booked a Zoom Meetinhg.  I then upgraded to Pro.

Will the meeting be restricted to my earlier limit or will the Pro upgrade be in place?

Or must I delete the earlier limited meeting and re-book under the upgraded Pro status?

MGSR
MGSRAnswer
Community Manager
Jul 19, 2024 8:11 PM UTC

Hello @SewaneeTiger, 

Welcome to the Zoom Community! We're glad to have you here.

Once you've assigned the license to your account, the limit will be adjusted automatically. There's no need for you to create a new meeting.

Let us know if you need further assistance.

3 replies

MGSR
Community Manager
MGSRAnswer
Community Manager
Jul 19, 2024 8:11 PM UTC

Hello @SewaneeTiger, 

Welcome to the Zoom Community! We're glad to have you here.

Once you've assigned the license to your account, the limit will be adjusted automatically. There's no need for you to create a new meeting.

Let us know if you need further assistance.

Translate
MGSR
Community Manager
Community Manager
Jul 26, 2024 9:06 PM UTC

Hi @SewaneeTiger!

Did you see the previous response?
If it has resolved your inquiry, please press the Accept as Solution.

If you need further assistance, please let us know.

Have a great day!

Translate
MGSR
Community Manager
Community Manager
Jul 31, 2024 11:09 PM UTC

Hi @SewaneeTiger,

Given the time elapsed since we last heard from you, I've taken the liberty of marking the provided answer as the solution.

If you need further assistance, please let us know.

Have a fantastic day!

Translate