Skip to main content
Newcomer
Dec 8, 2024 6:54 PM UTC
Question

Stopping video and Starting video for participants

There are points of the meeting that I have to stop the video for some participants who hadn't shut it off themselves. When participants are allowed to share their video again I have to manually go to each one and "ask to start video." Is there any way I could automatically allow everyone to share again?

 

Going into host tools, unchecking "Allow all participants to start video'' and then checking it again doesn't seem to