Skip to main content
Newcomer
Jun 11, 2025 5:48 PM UTC
Question

Recording

I am concerned that a video I shared with a group was then shared by a member of that group and shouldn't have been.  My question is...if I delete that video from my library, would it also delete the video for anyone who may have downloaded that video? Or would it be pointless?

 

Thank you!

1 reply

MGSR
Community Manager
Community Manager
Jun 11, 2025 7:53 PM UTC

Hello @FlossyMay,

Welcome to the Zoom Community! We're glad to have you here.

Unfortunately, deleting the recording from your Zoom cloud library will not remove any copies that have already been downloaded.


Translate