Skip to main content
Newcomer
Jul 31, 2024 7:48 AM UTC
Question

Priority Screensharing with multiple shares

When using multiple screen shares, the latest share always comes to the fore. How can I prevent this so that the same views are always visible and this does not change? Is there any setting I have to set?