Skip to main content
Newcomer
Feb 26, 2025 9:20 AM UTC
Question

Previous particpants

Hi,

 

When inviting contacts to a meeting via the Participants tab, Zoom remembers previous

invitees.  This is not useful to me.  Is there a way to clear this cache of previous invitees?

 

I tried the clear cookies+cache in my Zoom settings, but this did not work.

 

Thanks.