Skip to main content
Newcomer
Sep 16, 2024 5:59 PM UTC
Question

Hit Reset

Can you hit reset somewhere to change all the features back to the original? If not, as an admin I have locked myself out of seeing the chat recording and audio recordings. I also do not want a recorded transcript being done during a zoom for the participants. Help