Skip to main content
Participant
Mar 5, 2025 5:38 PM UTC
Solved

Departed Employee Meeting Links

If we delete a user from our account, will the meeting links that they had already created still work or no?

colegsAnswer
Employee
Mar 5, 2025 9:31 PM UTC

@NocturnalDC - not unless you reassign the host for the meetings when you delete the user.  You will be given that option when you click on the delete link prior to the user being deleted.

1 reply

colegsAnswer
Employee
Mar 5, 2025 9:31 PM UTC

@NocturnalDC - not unless you reassign the host for the meetings when you delete the user.  You will be given that option when you click on the delete link prior to the user being deleted.

Translate