Skip to main content
Newcomer
Sep 26, 2024 2:24 PM UTC
Question

Delete meeting from desktop app WITHOUT emailing all attendees

I deleted a meeting from calendar page of the zoom desktop app and zoom automatically sent an email to all attendees. How do I ensure when I delete meetings it doesn't send an email to all attendees?