Skip to main content
Newcomer
May 20, 2025 6:19 PM UTC
Question

Break Out Room Settings

Can I lock the settings of existing Break Out Rooms that I have created?

 

Recently I had 30 minute Break Out sessions in progress. While setting up the next set of Break Out Rooms, I accidentally started editing the participants in the sessions that were underway. Fortunately only minor disruptions took place until a Co-Host notified me.

 

Is there a way to lock the sessions underway while defining the next set of rooms?

1 reply

storyhub
Partner
Partner
May 22, 2025 3:59 AM UTC

No. The "planning next session" is a separate window from the session in progress" window. You just need to pay close attention to which window you are using.

If this works please click accept as a solution.

Translate