Skip to main content
RustyLugnuts
Newcomer
Newcomer
Dec 16, 2021 11:43 PM UTC
Question

I am showing deleted to several people who have not deleted me

Several Contacts are showing me as deleted and cannot chat or invite me to rooms and they did not delete me.

    1 reply

    Newcomer
    Dec 17, 2021 10:39 AM UTC

    Same is happening to me. Seen several reports of this where is says "[user] has been deleted by their account admin". I think it started on 15th. Come on Zoom - fix this.

    Translate