Skip to main content
Explorer
Oct 27, 2021 4:33 PM UTC
Question

I accidently selected switch accounts

I accidently selected switch accounts when asked to join someone else account by them.   How do I reverse this?  

 

    2 replies

    Bort
    Employee
    Employee
    Oct 27, 2021 4:37 PM UTC

    You would need to be invited back into the original account you were a member of. If you were on a stand-alone account, you will need an admin of the account you joined to remove your profile from their account. Instructions on how to unlink a user can be found here: https://support.zoom.us/hc/en-us/articles/115005269946-Deactivating-unlinking-or-deleting-users-from-your-account

    Translate
    mrs822Author
    Explorer
    Oct 27, 2021 4:49 PM UTC

    Thanks so much 

     

    Translate