Skip to main content
Newcomer
Jun 30, 2022 11:31 AM UTC
Question

Entrance

Hello)

I do photo in my account in Zoom. I was use the account a few time. Then my business partner use the account. When he used the account he came with my photo. After I came in the account but without my photo. Why?

    2 replies

    S_K
    Employee
    Employee
    Jun 30, 2022 2:01 PM UTC

    Hello 'Antonmarketolog',

     

    It sounds like your business partner may be using the account with your login information. Unless you make him the owner of the account, he will not be able to change the photo associated with it. Only you can change the photo.

     

    To learn how to change the owner on an account, see Changing the Account Owner

     

    If this has answered or helped you find a solution to your question, please click the Accept as Solution button below so others in the Community may benefit as well.

     

    ~S

     

    Translate
    S_K
    Employee
    Employee
    Jul 6, 2022 1:42 PM UTC

    Hi there! Did my response answer your question? If so, don’t forget to mark the reply as an accepted solution! 

     

    ~S

    Translate